Contact Us

Want to get in touch?  Take a look at the list below for who to contact.

           
Event Questions
Caroline Craven
ccraven@craighospital.org
303-789-8578
        Strava Questions
Robyn DePan
rdepan@craighospital.org
303-789-8597
           
Marketing & Media
Jordan Ames
james@craighospital.org
303-789-8108
       

Course Questions
Amber Flores
aflores@craighospital.org
303-789-8346

           
Registration & Volunteers
Sara Wells
swells@craighospital.org
303-789-8919
        Course Questions
Jessica Klamut
jklamut@craighospital.org
303-789-8031
           
Sponsorship
Becky Plunkett
bplunkett@craighospital.org
303-789-8166
         

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


SPECIAL THANKS TO OUR SPONSORS

               PRESENTING SPONSOR  LEADER SPONSOR                                          
              sponsor-1-1170.jpg   sponsor-2-1170.jpg                                          
                                                           
              PELOTON SPONSORS TEAM SPONSOR                                          
              ACCESSIBLE SYSTEMS
BURG SIMPSON ELDREDGE HERSH & JARDINE, PC
CATALYST FOUNDATION
MTech MECHANICAL
KEVIN CANTY                                           
                                                           
               MEDIA SPONSOR  MEDICAL SERVICES PROVIDED BY                                          
               sponsor-11-1150.jpg AMR