2019 Walk_Landing Banner

Meet & Greet with Walk On! America ALL STARS

Join Team LRF during our Research Updates & Kick Offs to meet our team of research scientists and learn more about Walk On! America. Click on your location below to register, or feel free to join any event that is most convenient for you. ALL ARE WELCOMED!
 
 
All events are at 5:00pm PT/7:00pm CT/8:00pm ET


NATIONAL CO-CHAIRS
Walk On! Ambassador: Andrew Zelenetz
      
Walk On! Ambassador: Sonali Smith
Andrew Zelenetz, MD, PhD   Sonali Smith, MD
Medical Director of Quality Informatics
Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center

Chair, LRF Scientific Advisory Board
  Elwood V. Jensen Professor in Medicine
Chief, Section of Hematology/Oncology
 UChicago Medicine
Chair-Elect, LRF Scientific Advisory Board
 
REGIONAL ALL STARS
Jennifer Argusa
         
Elizabeth Brem
         
Jonathon Cohen
         
Christina Lee
Jennifer Agrusa, MD   Elizabeth Brem, MD
  Jonathon Cohen, MD, MS   Christina Lee, MD
Baylor College of Medicine
Houston, TX
  UC Irvine Chao Family
Comprehensive Cancer Center
Orange, CA
  Emory
Winship Cancer Center
Atlanta, GA
  Memorial Sloan Kettering
Cancer Center
New York, NY
             
Adam Lin
 
Matthew Lunning
 
Ryan Lynch
 
Javier Munoz
Adam Lin, MD, PhD   Matthew Lunning, DO F.A.C.P.   Ryan Lynch, MD   Javier Munoz, MD
Robert H. Lurie Comprehensive
Cancer Center of Northwestern
Chicago, IL
  Univ. of Nebraska Medical Center
Buffett Cancer Center
Omaha, NE
  Seattle Cancer Care Alliance
University of Washington
Seattle, WA
  Mayo Clinic
Phoenix, AZ
             
Jane Reynolds
 
Paolo Strati
 
Gita Thanarajasingam
   
Jana Reynolds, MD   Paolo Strati, MD   Gita Thanarajasingam, MD    
Baylor Univ. Medical Center
Charles A. Sammons
Cancer Center
Dallas, TX
  University of Texas
M.D. Anderson Cancer Center
Houston, TX
  Mayo Clinic
Rochester, MN