Savour: A Culinary Festival

Chef at Home Experience

Our Chef at Home experience provides you the opportunity to participate in a live, intimate and virtual cooking class with some of Canada’s top chefs. When you purchase a ticket, you will be sent the ingredient list to purchase, recipe of the dish and instructions on how to access the online event. It’s the perfect opportunity to learn, or master, a new dish with the help of an expert!

Friday, October 2

Chef Vikram Vij

6-7pm ET (3-4pm PT)
Vij’s Family’s Chicken Curry
$95 (per household)

Chef Michael Williams

8-9pm ET (5-6pm PT)
Daredevil chicken stir fry
$25 (per household)

Saturday, October 3

Chef Elyse Chatterton

2-3pm ET (11-12pm PT)
Green Onion Cakes
$25 (per household)

Chef Rob Gentile

6-7pm ET (3-4pm PT)
Risotto
$95 (per household)

Sunday, October 4

Chef Elyse Chatterton

12-1pm ET (9-10am PT)
Scones with gin soaked strawberries and whipped cream
$25 (per household)

Chef Shahir Massoud

4-5pm ET (1-2pm PT)
Orecchiette Carbonara pasta
$25 (per household)

Chef Aditya (Addie) Raghavan

5-7pm ET (2-4pm PT)
Recreating Mumbai's beloved rava-fried fish, as well as an heirloom recipe of South Indian shrimp curry
$25 (per household)