MS Connect

MS Connect Schedule

 
TIMETOPICSESSION 
Wednesday, April 28
10:30 - 11:30 a.m. ET /
7:30 - 8:30 a.m. PT
Exercise Session Toronto Rehab’s Together in Movement and Exercise (TIMETM) Add to Calendar
1:30 - 2:30 p.m. ET /
10:30 - 11:30 a.m. PT
Cancer, Depression and Anxiety Disorders in MS Information Session

Speaker:
Dr. Ruth Ann Marrie, University of Manitoba
Add to Calendar
5 - 6 p.m. ET /
2 - 3 p.m. PT
Novel Technologies to Identify Biomarkers of MS Disease Trajectories Information Session

Speaker:
Dr. Alexandre Prat, University of Montreal
Add to Calendar
6 - 7 p.m. ET /
3 - 4 p.m. PT
Discuss living well with MS with members of the MS community via video or phone Social Engagement Session Add to Calendar
Thursday, April 29
10:30 - 11:30 a.m. ET /
7:30 - 8:30 a.m. PT
MS in Immigrants: Effect of the Canadian Environment on the Risk of Developing MS Information Session

Speaker:
Dr. Dalia Rotstein, University of Toronto
Add to Calendar
4 - 5 p.m. ET /
1 - 2 p.m. PT
Exercise Adapted Stretching & Strengthening Exercise Session Amy Gostola, Kinesiologist Add to Calendar
6 - 7 p.m. ET /
3 - 4 p.m. PT
Living Well with MS: Ask the Experts Panel Discussion Add to Calendar