Multiple Myeloma March - Locations

Virtual

September 2020
More details

 

Airdrie, AB

Sunday, September 13, 2020
More details

 

Cobourg, ON

Saturday, October 3, 2020
More details

 

Enderby, BC

Saturday, September 19, 2020
More details

 

Halifax, NS

Sunday, September 13, 2020
More details

 

Hamilton, ON

Saturday, September 12, 2020
More details

 

Kamloops, BC

Sunday, September 13, 2020
More details

 

Kelowna, BC

Saturday, September 12, 2020
More details

 

Kingston, ON

Sunday, September 13, 2020
More details

 

Kitchener-Waterloo, ON

Sunday, October 4, 2020
More details

 

Magog, QC

Sunday, September 13, 2020
More details

 

Melville, SK

September 2020
More details

 

Mississauga, ON

Sunday, September 27, 2020
More details

 

Moncton, NB

Saturday, September 19, 2020
More details

 

Montreal, QC

Sunday, September 20, 2020
More details

 

Newmarket, ON

Sunday, October 04, 2020
More details

 

Oshawa, ON

Saturday, September 26, 2020
More details

 

Ottawa, ON

Sunday, September 20, 2020
More details

 

Prince George, BC

Saturday, September 19, 2020
More details

 

Quebec City, QC

Sunday, September 20, 2020
More details

 

Regina, SK

Sunday, September 27, 2020
More details

 

Saskatoon, SK

Sunday, September 27, 2020
More details

 

Sault Ste. Marie, ON

Sunday, September 13, 2020
More details

 

St. John's, NL

Saturday, September 12, 2020
More details

 

Sudbury, ON

September 2020
More details

 

Summerside, PE

Saturday, September 26, 2020
More details

 

Thunder Bay, ON

Sunday, September 27, 2020
More details

 

Trois-Rivières, QC

September 2020
More details

 

Vancouver, BC

Sunday, October 18, 2020
More details

 

Vancouver Island, BC

Monday, September 7, 2020
More details

 

Windsor-Essex County, ON

Sunday, September 27, 2020
More details

 

Winnipeg, MB

Sunday, September 20, 2020
More details