Home - National Multiple Sclerosis Society

Skip to navigation Skip to content

The Utah-Southern Idaho Chapter sponsors a wide-range of educational and
social programs. Please see below. In addition, you will see additional events
sponsored by other organizations that could be of interest to those with MS.

Fitness and Community Programs

Self Help Groups

Go To Date
Each day for the month.
January 27, 2013 January 28, 2013 January 29, 2013
Day
Date Event
January 28, 2013
Recurring WRAP MS Exercise Group, Salt Lake City
University of Utah Rehabilitation and Wellnes Clinic

Wellness
Rehab
Activity
Program

The WRAP MS exercise group meets three times weekly at the University
of Utah for exercise and socialization. Call 801-581-8756 for
additional information. If ther...
January 28, 2013 8:00 AM
Recurring MS Physical Therapy Class, Meridian
St. Luke's Elks Talus

Individuals with MS participate in physical therapy every Monday and
Wednesday at St. Luke’s Elks Rehab Talus facility.

The group meets every Monday and Wednesday from 12:00-12:45pm

Cost: $45/month or $7 per session

Ca...
January 28, 2013 12:00 PM
Recurring MSWorld Express Teleconference- Families and Caregivers of people with MS
Online Telconference



MSWorld Express

What: Families and Caregivers of People with MS

When: 4th Monday of every month

Time: 11am-12noon PT, 12-1pm MT, 1-2pm CT, 2
January 28, 2013 12:00 PM
Recurring Peaceful Healing
Peaceful Healing

Peaceful Healing

A grief and bereavement group for our local community.

Designed as an open-ended group, individuals may join at any time and
leave as they complete their needed support.

This group is FREE and Open to the public.

...
January 28, 2013 3:30 PM

Open = Open   RSVP = RSVP   Ticketed = Ticketed   Recurring = Recurring