Home - National Multiple Sclerosis Society

Skip to navigation Skip to content
Chapter Calendar
Go To Date
Each day for the month.
June 2013 July 2013 August 2013
List
Date Event
July 9, 2013
RSVP Riding the MS Emotional Roller Coaster Teleconference
Teleconference

Riding The MS Emtional RollerCoaster

Teleconference: 7:30 p.m. EDT, 6:30pm CDT

Join us on Tuesday, July 9th from 7:30 p.m.-8:30 p.m. EDT,
6:30-7:30 p.m. CDT for our teleconference "Riding the MS Emotional
Roller Coaster." This tele...
July 9, 2013 7:30 PM
July 11, 2013
RSVP MS and Men: A Men's Only Program, Knoxville
Peerless

MS and Men: A Men's Only Program
Dr. David Brandes

Thursday, July
July 11, 2013 6:00 PM
July 18, 2013
RSVP New & Emerging Therapies in MS, Dr. Robert Fallis, Jackson TN
Residence Inn



July 18, 2013 6:00 PM
July 19, 2013
RSVP Understanding & Helping Manage Common Symptoms of MS
Owen Brennans



July 19, 2013 11:30 AM
July 23, 2013
RSVP MS: Symptom Management, Crossville
Hampton Inn, Crossville



MS: Symptom Managem
July 23, 2013 12:00 PM
July 30, 2013
RSVP MS: Symptom Management, Kingsport
Chop House



July 30, 2013 6:00 PM
RSVP Know the Ropes: Employment Issues and MS Teleconference
Teleconference

Know the Ropes: Employment Issues and MS Teleconference
Dr. Sarah Helm

Tuesday, July 30, 2013, 7:00 p.m. EDT, 6:00 p.m. CDT

July 30, 2013 7:00 PM

Open = Open   RSVP = RSVP   Ticketed = Ticketed   Recurring = Recurring