Home - National Multiple Sclerosis Society

Skip to navigation Skip to content
Chapter Calendar
Go To Date
Each day for the month.
July 8, 2013 July 9, 2013 July 10, 2013
Day
Date Event
July 9, 2013
RSVP Riding the MS Emotional Roller Coaster Teleconference
Teleconference

Riding The MS Emtional RollerCoaster

Teleconference: 7:30 p.m. EDT, 6:30pm CDT

Join us on Tuesday, July 9th from 7:30 p.m.-8:30 p.m. EDT,
6:30-7:30 p.m. CDT for our teleconference "Riding the MS Emotional
Roller Coaster." This tele...
July 9, 2013 7:30 PM

Open = Open   RSVP = RSVP   Ticketed = Ticketed   Recurring = Recurring