Contact Us

If you can't find the answer you're looking for in our General FAQ, Donor FAQ or Participant FAQ, please contact us. Join our email list to receive news and updates about the Susan G. Komen 3-Day®.

The Komen 3-Day Coaches

We are your fundraising advisors, training mentors, cheerleaders, confidantes and all-around sherpas on your 3-Day® journey. We’ve been in your shoes—as walkers, crew members, survivors and co-survivors – and are here to answer your questions, celebrate your successes and share advice on how to reach your fundraising and training goals. Combined, we have raised more than $225,000 for the 3-Day, walked 85 3-Day events, and served as crew members on 69 3-Day events. Our office hours are 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. in the local time zone for each event.

Phone: 800-996-3DAY (800-996-3329) and then make the following selection based on your 3-Day location:
Atlanta - 2
Dallas/Fort Worth - 3
Michigan - 4
Philadelphia - 5
San Diego - 6
Seattle - 7
Twin Cities - 8

Select your 3-Day location to email us:
atlantacoaches@the3day.org
dfwcoaches@the3day.org
michigancoaches@the3day.org
philadelphiacoaches@the3day.org
sandiegocoaches@the3day.org
seattlecoaches@the3day.org
twincitiescoaches@the3day.org

Crew & Volunteer Coordinators

Our office hours are 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. in the local time zone for each event. Select your 3-Day location to contact your Crew & Volunteer Coordinator:
Atlanta 3-Day: Libby Riordan, 800-996-3329 option 2, lriordan@event360.com
Dallas/Fort Worth 3-Day: Val Jones, 800-996-3329 option 3, vjones@event360.com
Michigan 3-Day: Gina Guerreso, 800-996-3329 option 4, gguerreso@event360.com
Philadelphia 3-Day: Emily Clay, 800-996-3329 option 5, eclay@event360.com
San Diego 3-Day: Amy Schwager, 800-996-3329 option 6, aschwager@event360.com
Seattle 3-Day: Kathleen Klotz, 800-996-3329 option 7, kklotz@event360.com
Twin Cities 3-Day: Kiki Setterlund, 800-996-3329 option 8, ksetterlund@event360.com

Mailing Address

55 East Jackson Blvd, Suite 1010
Chicago, IL 60604
(Donations should not be mailed to this address. See the Donor FAQ for donation mailing address.)

Social Media

Facebook Twitter Pinterest Instagram YouTube Blog

Employment Opportunities

Click here for openings.

Media Contact

If you're a member of the media, please contact our media relations team at PRTeam@Crossroads.us. For all other 3-Day inquiries, please contact the 3-Day Coaches.