CALENDAR

To RSVP, click the event name and select Event Details.

Filter events using advanced criteria
Show Events By:
Go To Date
Each day for the month.
September 26, 2021 September 27, 2021 September 28, 2021
Day
Date Event
September 27, 2021
RSVP Pre-3-Day Nation Q&A
Online on Zoom

We will share final event reminders, including a schedule of events and
a technology overview. We will also include a section specifically for
Pop-Up Leaders and end with an open Q&A.

RSVP to get the Zoom link.

Please note the meeting time in your time zone:

5:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. Pacific Time
6:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. Mountain Time
7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. Central Time
8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. Eastern Time

September 27, 2021 7:00 PM

Open = Open   RSVP = RSVP   Ticketed = Ticketed   Recurring = Recurring  

Registered participants please log in.