Meet your Co-Chairs

Lisa Setlakwe
Transport Canada
Mark Noonan
Partner, Vice Chair, Deloitte

President’s Breakfast Cabinet

Alexis Conrad, Privy Council Office

David Dendooven, Canadian Heritage

Sarah Grand, Engel & Völkers

Lindsay Hockey, Colliers

Ron Hyson, MacEwen & Quickie

Jeff Johnson, BDO Canada

Colette Kaminsky, Employment and Social Development Canada (ESDC)

Adam Kane, Gifford Carr Insurance Group

Mark Schaan, Innovation, Science and Economic Development Canada