The Carpenters: Close To You - DVD

Description: Producer/Arranger/Composer/Pianist/Singer Richard Carpenter reflects on the legendary musical career he enjoyed with his late sister Karen with rare footage and performances of their greatest hits, joined by friends and colleagues including Herb Alpert and Burt Bacharach.

Track List:

  1. Yesterday Once More
  2. Dancing In The Street
  3. Ticket To Ride
  4. (They Long To Be) Close To You
  5. We’ve Only Just Begun
  6. For All We Know
  7. Rainy Days & Mondays
  8. Superstar
  9. Bless The Beasts & Children
  10. Hurting Each Other
  11. Goodbye To Love
  12. Top of The World
  13. Only Yesterday
  14. Merry Christmas Darling
  15. This Masquerade
  16. Touch Me When We’re Dancing

Bonus Features:

  1. Ave Maria
  2. (A Place To) Hideaway
  3. Carpenters TV & Radio Commercials/Jingles
  4. Featurette: Carpenters At The White House
  5. Photo Montage
  6. Extra Full-length song performances

Approx. Running Time: 2 hours


Please allow 6-8 weeks for delivery of thank you gift.

Process My Donation

Donation Amount