Andrea Bocelli: Si - CD

Andrea Bocelli’s first album of new material in 14 years. It’s a set of powerful, emotional songs, some featuring interpolations of classical themes (from, for example, Bach and Massenet), and an all encompassing positive message of the power for good of love, family and music. The album will also be featuring duets with globally renowned artists.


Track Listings:

1. Ali Di Liberta
2. Amo Soltanto Te - feat. Ed Sheeran
3. Un'Anima
4. If Only - feat. Dua Lipa
5. Gloria the Gift of Life
6. Fall on Me - feat. Matteo Bocelli
7. We Will Meet Once Again - feat. Josh Groban
8. I am Here
9. Vertigo - with Raphael Gualazzi at the piano
10. Vivo
11. Dormi Dormi
12. Ave Maria Pietas - feat. Aida Garifullina


Bonus Tracks:

13. Meditation
14. Miele Impuro
15. Sono Qui - acoustic version
16. Ali Di Liberta - acoustic version

Please allow 6-8 weeks for delivery of thank you gift.

Process My Donation

Donation Amount