Error: The item you selected is not currently available.

June 2019 Pledge Drive

If you'd like to pledge your support for quality television and receive a program related gift, please click on your selection(s)
below and follow the easy instructions to complete your contribution. 

Please allow 4-6 weeks for delivery of your thank you gift.

jefferson-starship-60s-pop-rock-soul-my-music-pbs-500x500-45

60s Pop, Rock and Soul

Saturday, June 1 at 9:00 pm

Les Mis Cover2.jpeg

Les Miserables 25th Anniversary Concert at the O2

Sunday, June 2 at 7:00 pm

Engelbert Cover.jpg

Engelbert Humperdinck in Hawai'i 

Monday, June 3 at 8:00 pm

Woody cover resized.jpg

Woody Guthrie All-Star Tribute Concert: 1970

Monday, June 3 at 9:30 pm

Carpenters Close to You

The Carpenters: Close To You

Tuesday, June 4 at 8:00 pm

Nat king Cole Cover 246.155.jpg

Nat King Cole's Greatest Songs

Tuesday, June 4 at 9:30 pm

Giraffes Cover EDITED.jpg

Nature
Giraffes: Africa's Gentle Giants

Wednesday, June 5 at 8:00 pm

Doobie Brother Cover Resized 2.jpg

The Doobie Brothers
Live from the Beacon Theatre

Wednesday, June 5 at 9:30 pm

Joni75 246.155 Cover.jpg

Joni 75: A Birthday Celebration

Friday, June 7 at 8:00 pm

Yellowstone Cover.JPG

Yellowstone Symphony

Friday, June 7 at 10:00 pm

RS Festivals Cover.jpg

Rick Steves' European Festivals

Saturday, June 8 at 7:00 pm

Andrea Bocelli at 60 246.155.jpg

Andrea Bocelli @60

Saturday, June 8 at 8:30 pm


Jerry Santos Catalog

Na Mele: Jerry Santos

Saturday, June 8 at 10:00 pm

RhythmLove Cover 246.155.jpg

Rhythm, Love & Soul

Sunday, June 9 at 9:00 pm

Story Songs Cover Resized.jpg

Story Songs

Monday, June 10 at 8:00 pm

Last of the Breed

Last of the Breed

Monday, June 10 at 9:30 pm

What World Cover.jpg

What the World Needs Now: Words by Hal David

Tuesday, June 11 at 8:00 pm

50 Years with Peter Paul and Mary

Peter, Paul and Mary at Newport
1963-95

Tuesday, June 11 at 9:30 pm

Hawk CoverImage.jpg

Nature: H is for Hawk

Wednesday, June 12 at 8:00 pm

John Denver Country Boy

John Denver: Country Boy

Wednesday, June 12 at 9:30 pm

british beat

The British Beat

Thursday, June 13 at 9:00 pm