CD - Doo Wop Generations

Celebrate the new generation of doo wop performers as the original legends reunite to pass the torch. Performers include Kenny Vance & the Planotones, The Duprees, The Whiptones, The Modern Gentlemen and many more.

Song List:

  1. Runaround Sue – The Del-Satins with the Virginia Gentlemen
  2. The Lion Sleeps Tonight – Jay Siegal’s Tokens
  3. Book Of Love – The Tee-Tones
  4. Tonite, Tonite – The Redondos
  5. You Belong To Me – Cadillac Chris Ruggiero with The Duprees
  6. Who’s That Knockin’ – The Whiptones
  7. Sh-Boom – Street Corner Renaissance
  8. A Thousand Miles Away – The Heartbeats with Street Corner Renaissance
  9. The Angels Listened In – JT Carter’s Group with Peter Lemongello, Jr.
  10. The Worst That Could Happen – Brooklyn Bridge with JT Morgan
  11. Dedicated To The One I Love – The Lovettes
  12. Those Magic Changes – Asa Elliot and The Modern Gentlemen
  13. Oh Rose Marie – Freddy Velas & The Silvertones
  14. Born Too Late – The Whatabouts
  15. Lollipop – Shy Of A Dozen
  16. A Hundred Pounds Of Clay – Frank Pizzaro with the Cameos
  17. My Prayer – Frank Pizarro with The Cameos
  18. Stand By Me – The Cat’s Pajamas
  19. Since I Don’t Have You – The Modern Gentlemen with The Skyliners
  20. Angel Baby – Gwynn Alden
  21. The Diary – Kid Kyle
  22. Looking For An Echo – Kenny Vance & The Planotones

Please allow 6-8 weeks for delivery of thank you gift. 

Process My Donation

Donation Amount