June 2022 Pledge Drive

 

If you'd like to pledge your support for quality television and receive a program related gift, please click on your selection(s)
below and follow the easy instructions to complete your contribution. 

 

Please allow 6-8 weeks for delivery of your thank you gift.

Horses of the West

Nature - Equus: Story of the Horse

Wednesday, June 1 at 8:00 pm

cat-tales-img.width-2000.jpg

NOVA - Cat Tales


Wednesday, June 1 at 9:30 pm 

Red White Rock Coverimage.JPG

Red, White &  Rock

Saturday, June 4 at 8:30 pm

Rick Steves European Festivals cover

Rick Steves European Festivals

Saturday, February 26 at 7:00 pm

Coverimage.jpeg

Great Performances:
Broadway: Beyond the Golden Age

Sunday, February 26 at 8:30 pm

Na Lani Eha cover catalog

Nā Mele: Nā Lani 'Ehā

Sunday, February 27 at 7:00 pm

Coverimage Endeavour.jpg

Endeavour: The Evolution

Sunday, February 27 at 8:00 pm

Revised Jerry Santos Catalog

Nā Mele: Jerry Santos

Monday, February 28 at 7:30 pm

This Land is Your Land cover

This Land is Your Land

Monday, February 28 at 8:30 pm

Gates Cover 246.155.JPG

Henry Louis Gates, Jr.
Uncovering America

Tueday, March 1 at 8:00 pm

Natalie-Cole_Coverimage.jpg

Great Performances:
Unforgettable, with Love: Natalie Cole Sings the Songs of Nat King Cole

Tuesday, March 1 at 9:30 pm

Bees Coverimage.jpeg

Nature: My Garden of a Thousand Bees

Wednesday, March 2 at 8:00 pm

Sergio Mendes & Friends: A Celebration Cover

Earth's Sacred Wonders

Wednesday, March 2 at 9:30 pm

Coverimage.Tenors.jpeg

The Tenors: Best of Our Lives

Friday, March 4 at 8:00 pm

Julia Child's Best Bites Catalog

Julia Child's Best Bites

Friday, March 4 at 9:30pm

     

Coverimage why we travel.jpg

Rick Steves Why We Travel

Saturday, March 5 at 7:00 pm

Andrea Bocelli at 60 246.155.jpg

Great Performances:
Andrea Bocelli: Live in Central Park

Saturday, March 5 at 8:00 pm

Agatha and the Curse of Ishtar

Agatha and the Curse of Ishtar

Sunday, March 6 at 7:00 pm

Agatha and the Midnight Murders

Agatha and the Midnight Murders

Sunday, March 6 at 9:00 pm

Peggy Easy YogaEasy Yoga for Diabetes with Peggy Cappy

Monday, March 7 at 8:00 pm

Dolly Parton cover

Dolly Parton & Friends:
50 Years at the Opry

Monday, March 7 at 9:00 pm

The Carpenters Alternate

The Carpenters: Close to You

Tuesday, March 8 at 8:00 pm

Mysteries of Sleep

NOVA: Mysteries of Sleep

Tuesday, March 8 at 9:30 pm

The Whale Detective Catalog

Nature: The Whale Detective

Wednesday, March 9 at 8:00 pm

NOVA Dog Tales

NOVA: Dog Tales

Wednesday, March 9 at 9:30 pm

8 days cover RESIZED.jpg

8 Days to the Moon and Back

Friday, March 11 at 8:00 pm

Suze_Orman_Financial.jpg

Suze Orman's Ultimate Retirement Guide

Saturday, March 12 at 8:00 pm