June 2018 Pledge Drive

If you'd like to pledge your support for quality television and receive a program related gift, please click on your selection(s)
below and follow the easy instructions to complete your contribution. 

Please allow 4-6 weeks for delivery of your thank you gift.

Cover EDITED.jpg

The Rolling Stones: Sticky Fingers at the Fonda Theatre

Friday, June 1 at 9:00 pm

Doo Wop legends.jpg

Doo Wop Generations

Saturday, June 2 at 8:00 pm 

Il Volo Notte Magica.jpg

Il Volo Notte Magica

Sunday, June 3 at 7:00 pm

 

 

Rick Steves hr-italy-assisi-town-view.jpg

Rick Steves' Heart of Italy

Sunday, June 3 at 8:30 pm

Jerry Santos Catalog

Na Mele: Jerry Santos

Monday, June 4 at 8:00 pm

Fleetwood Cover EDITED.jpg

Fleetwood Mac: The Dance

Monday, June 4 at 9:00 pm

 

Beatles.jpg

The Beatles:
Eight Days a Week

Tuesday, June 5 at 8:00 pm

Naledi Cover EDITED.jpg

Nature: Naledi

Wednesday, June 6 at 8:00 pm

Human Nature Cover EDITED.jpg

Human Nature: Jukebox in Concert from the Venetian

Wednesday, June 6 at 9:30 pm

 

Great Performances - Hitman Returns

Hitman:
David Foster and Friends

Friday, June 8 at 9:00 pm

Rick Steves Tasty Europe hr-spain-paella.jpg

Rick Steves' Tasty Europe

Saturday, June 9 at 7:30 pm

Ken Burns Cover EDITED.jpg

Ken Burns: America's Storyteller - American Sampler

Saturday, June 9 at 8:00 pm
 

 JB Cover Image EDITED.jpg

Joe Bonamassa: British Blues Explosion Live

Saturday, June 9 at 9:30 pm

MisterRogers_ITS_YOU_I_LIKE.jpg

Mister Rogers: It's You I Like

Sunday, June 10 at 7:00 pm

I Miss Downton Cover EDITED.jpg

I Miss Downton Abbey

Sunday, June 10 at 8:30 pm

 

 RLS Cover EDITED.jpg

Rhythm, Love & Soul

Monday, June 11 at 8:00 pm

Magic Moments

Magic Moments:
The Best of 50s Pop

Tuesday, June 12 at 9:00 pm

Sex, Lies Cover EDITED.jpg

Nature: Sex, Lies and Butterflies

Wednesday, June 13 at 8:00 pm

 

The Highwaymen.jpg

The Highwaymen:
Live at Nassau Coliseum

Wednesday, June 13 at 9:30 pm