June 2021 Pledge Drive

 

If you'd like to pledge your support for quality television and receive a program related gift, please click on your selection(s)
below and follow the easy instructions to complete your contribution. 

 

Please allow 4-8 weeks for delivery of your thank you gift.

Ken Burns America's Storyteller

Ken Burns: America's Storyteller 

Friday, June 4 at 9:00 pm

david foster COVER.jpg

Great Performances: An Intimate Evening with David Foster

Saturday, June 5 at 9:00 pm 

Na Lani Eha cover catalog

Na Mele: Na Lani Eha

Sunday, June 6 at 7:00 pm

Agatha and the Truth of Murder Cover Resized

Agatha and the Truth of Murder

Sunday, June 6 at 8:00 pm 

Ella Fitzgerald Just One of Those Things Cover

Ella Fitzgerald: Just One of Those Things

Monday, June 7 at 8:00 pm

Relieving Stress with Peggy Cappy Catalog

Relieving Stress with Yoga with Peggy Cappy

Monday, June 7 at 10:00 pm

Monty Python's Best Bits Celebrated

Monty Python's Best Bits Celebrated

Tuesday, June 8 at 8:00 pm

Chuck Berry cover

Chuck Berry: Brown-Eyed Handsome Man

Tuesday, June 8 at 9:30 pm

Tower of Power cover

Tower of Power: 50 Years of Funk and Soul

Wednesday, June 9 at 8:00 pm

Last of the Breed cover

Last of the Breed 

Wednesday, June 9 at 9:30 pm

Country Pop Legends

Country Pop Legends (My Music)

Friday, June 11 at 8:00 pm

Rick Steves Europe Awaits

Rick Steves Europe Awaits

Saturday, June 12 at 7:00 pm

John Sebastian Presents: Folk Rewind

John Sebastian Presents: Folk Rewind (My Music)

Saturday, June 12 at 9:00 pm

Les Mis Cover RESIZED.jpg

Les Miserables 25th Anniversary Concert at the O2

Sunday, June 13 at 7:00 pm

Andrea Bocelli Believe Cover

Great Performances: Andrea Bocelli: Believe 

Monday, June 14 at 8:00 pm

Tina Turner cover

Tina Turner: One Last Time

Monday, June 14 at 9:30 pm

This Land is Your Land cover

This Land is Your Land

Tuesday, June 15 at 8:00 pm

Il Volo Cover aug 2020

Il Volo: Ten Years

Tuesday, June 15 at 9:30 pm

Sergio Mendes & Friends: A Celebration Cover

Sergio Mendes & Friends: A Celebration

Wednesday, June 16 at 9:00 pm