Winter 2017 Pledge Drive

If you'd like to pledge your support for quality television and receive a program related gift, please click on your selection(s)
below and follow the easy instructions to complete your contribution. 

Please allow 4-6 weeks for delivery of your thank you gift.

 

Coverimage.jpg

The Beatles: Eight Days A Week 
The Touring Years

Saturday, November 25 at 8:00 pm
Sunday, December 3 at 7:00 pm

 

Sgt. Pepper Cover.jpg

Sgt. Pepper's Musical Revolution

Saturday, Nov. 25 at 10:30 pm

 

 

Great Performances - Hitman Returns

Hitman: David Foster and Friends

Sunday, November 26 at 7:00 pm

 

 

Broadway Musicals

Broadway Musicals:
A Jewish Legacy

Sunday, November 26 at 9:00 pm

Cyndi Lauper.jpg

My Music: The 80s

Monday, November 27 at 8:00 pm

jefferson-starship-60s-pop-rock-soul-my-music-pbs-500x500-45

60s Pop Rock and Soul

Monday, November 27 at 10:00 pm

 

Promo Image 2-PPM with Pete Seeger.jpg

Folk Legends: Isn't This a Time!

Wednesday, Nov. 29 at 8:00 pm

Il Volo Notte Magica.jpg

Il Volo Notte Magica

Wednesday, Nov. 29 at 9:30 pm

Pavarotti: A Voice for the Ages

Pavarotti: A Voice for the Ages

Thursday, Nov. 30 at 9:00 pm

 

 Mamas  Papas 001.jpg

California Dreamin':
The Song of the Mamas
andThe Papas

Thursday, November 30 at 10:30 pm

roy_orbison.jpg

Roy Orbison:
Black & White Night 30

 Friday, December 1 at 9:00 pm

HighwaymenLive.jpg

The Highwaymen
Live at Nassau Coliseum

Friday, December 1 at 10:30 pm
 

hr-german-cities-dresden-view.jpg 

Rick Steves' Europe:
Great German Cities

Saturday, December 2 at 8:00 pm

National Parks Symphony 2.jpg

National Park Symphony 
The Mighty Five

Saturday, December 2 at 10:00 pm

Weddings DA.jpg

Weddings of Downton Abbey

Sunday, December 3 at 9:30 pm

 

 This Land is Your Land

This Land is Your Land

Monday, December 4 at 8:00 pm

Carpenters Close to You

Carpenters: Close to You

Monday, December 4 at 9:30 pm

Songs of Joy Catalog

Songs of Joy:
A PBS Hawaii Holiday Special

Monday, December 4 at 11:00 pm

 

 Austria_hallstatt1.jpg

Visions of Europe

Tuesday, December 5 at 10:00 pm

EMBARGOED_UNTIL_6TH_SEPT_VICTORIA_EP4_34.jpg

Victoria Returns

Tuesday, December 5 at 11:30 pm

27197314521_68a25511c9_o.jpg

Beyond a Year in Space

Thursday, December 7 at 10:00 pm

 

Rick Steves Tasty Europe hr-spain-paella.jpg 

Rick Steves' Tasty Europe

Thursday, December 7 at 11:30 pm

Rock Rhythm Doo Wop

Rock, Rhythm and Doo Wop

Friday, December 8 at 10:00 pm

Fav Love Songs 2

Favorite Love Songs

Saturday, December 9 at 8:00 pm

 

 Burt Bacharach Catalog

Burt Bacharach's Best

Saturday, December 9 at 9:30 pm

Rick Steves' European Christmas CATALOG

Rick Steves' European Christmas

Monday, December 11 at 8:00 pm

Get Down Tonight

Get Down Tonight:
The Disco Explosion

Monday, December 11 at 10:00 pm