August 2016 Pledge Drive

If you'd like to pledge your support for quality television and receive a program related gift, please click on your selection(s) below and follow the easy instructions to complete your contribution. Please allow 4 to 6 weeks for delivery of thank you gift.  

 

MP.jpg

California Dreamin': The Songs of The Mamas and The Papas

Monday, August 22 at 8:00 pm

Friday, September 2 at 10:30 pm

HighwaymenLive.jpg

The Highwaymen Live
at Nassau Coliseum

Monday, August 22 at 9:30 pm

R&B40.jpg

Rhythm and Blues 40:
A Soul Spectacular

Tuesday, August 23 at 8:00 pm

Monday, August 29 at 10:00 pm

Country Pop Legends

Country Pop Legends

Tuesday, August 23 at 10:00 pm

Carol Burnett.jpg

Carol Burnett's Favorite Sketches

Wednesday, August 24 at 8:00 pm

Friday, September 2 at 9:00 pm

Nitty Gritty.jpg

Nitty Gritty Dirt Band & Friends: 50 Years and Circlin' Back

Wednesday, August 24 at 9:30 pm 

redrock.jpg

Red Rock Serenade

Thursday, August 25 at 9:00 pm

This Land is Your Land

This Land is Your Land

Friday, August 26 at 9:00 pm

 

Art of Love AMB

The Art of Love Song
with the Annie Moses Band

Friday, August 26 at 10:30 pm

My Yearbook 1960-1963

My Yearbook: 1960-1963

Saturday, August 27 at 8:00 pm

Cornerstones of Rock

Cornerstones of Rock:
A Soundstage Special

Saturday, August 27 at 9:30 pm

Summer Surf Beach

Summer, Surf & Beach
Music We Love

Sunday, August 28 at 7:00 pm

Saturday, September 3 at 8:00 pm

Poldark.jpg

Inside Poldark

Sunday, August 28 at 8:30 pm

magicmoments.jpg

Magic Moments:
The Best of '50s Pop

Monday, August 29 at 8:00 pm

Thursday, September 1 at 9:00 pm

GP_Bocelli_295.jpeg

Andrea Bocelli: Cinema

Tuesday, August 30 at 8:00 pm

Suze_Orman_Financial.jpg

Suze Orman's Financial Solutions for You

Tuesday, August 30 at 10:00 pm

Fav Love Songs 2

Favorite Love Songs

Wednesday, August 31 at 8:00 pm

James-Minchin_JoshGroban_DO9A2190.jpg

Josh Groban: Stages Live

Wednesday, August 31 at 9:30 pm

Simon and Garfunkel

Simon & Garfunkel:
A Concert in Central Park

Saturday, September 3 at 9:30 pm

 

Downton Abbey

I Miss Downton Abbey

Sunday, September 4 at 7:00 pm

 

Carpenters Close to You

Carpenters: Close to You

Sunday, September 4 at 8:30 pm