Parkinson's Foundation: Believe in Better

Call Our HELPLINE: 1-800-4PD-INFO (473-4636)

Log In

Mindfulness Monday - Month 4, 5 & 6

Date:
Monday, December 28, 2020
Time:
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Location:
Online

Please join the Parkinson's Foundation for Mindfulness Mondays, a free virtual program every Monday at 10 a.m. PT / 11 a.m. MT / 12 p.m. CT / 1 p.m. ET (DURATION: 30 minutes). Select all the dates you would like to sign up for. You will receive a confirmation email, along with a reminder email containing the link to join the online program.

If you are joining us internationally, when selecting your "State/Province," scroll to the bottom and choose "None". Please list your country from the drop down menu under "Country."

For more information, please contact (561) 206-3156 or florida@parkinson.org.

The reservation limit per user is 3 guests.
* = Required Fields
Attendee Information

Event Preferences

Please answer the following additional questions to help us prepare for the event.

Select the dates you would like to register for:
1. November 30, 2020
2. December 7, 2020
3. December 14, 2020
4. December 21, 2020
5. December 28, 2020
6.
7.
8.
9.
10.
11.
12.
13.

MAKE IT MONTHLY

Turn your gift into a monthly gift to make a difference in the lives of people with Parkinson's all year.

No thanks, complete my one-time gift