Parkinson's Foundation: Believe in Better

Call Our HELPLINE: 1-800-4PD-INFO (473-4636)

Log In

Wellness Wednesday - Month 4, 5 & 6

Date:
Wednesday, December 16, 2020
Time:
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Location:
Online

Please join the Parkinson's Foundation for Wellness Wednesdays, a free virtual program every Wednesday at 10 a.m. PT / 11 a.m. MT / 12 p.m. CT / 1 p.m. ET (DURATION: 1 hour). Select all the dates you would like to sign up for. You will receive a confirmation email, along with a reminder email containing the link to join the online program.

If you are joining us internationally, when selecting your "State/Province," scroll to the bottom and choose "None". Please list your country from the drop down menu under "Country."

For more information, please contact (646) 388-7675 or dagpalo@parkinson.org.

The reservation limit per user is 3 guests.
* = Required Fields
Attendee Information

Event Preferences

Please answer the following additional questions to help us prepare for the event.

Select the dates you would like to register for:
1. December 9, 2020
2. December 16, 2020
3.
4.
5.
6.
7.
8.
9.
10.
11.

MAKE IT MONTHLY

Turn your gift into a monthly gift to make a difference in the lives of people with Parkinson's all year.

No thanks, complete my one-time gift