Parkinson's Foundation: Believe in Better

Call Our HELPLINE: 1-800-4PD-INFO (473-4636)

Log In

Mindfulness Monday - April to July

Date:
Monday, December 27, 2021
Time:
12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
Location:
Online

Please join the Parkinson's Foundation for Mindfulness Mondays, a free virtual program every Monday at 10 a.m. PT / 11 a.m. MT / 12 p.m. CT / 1 p.m. ET (DURATION: 30 minutes). 

Select all the topics you would like to sign up for. You will receive a confirmation email containing the link to join the online program right after clicking the "Submit" button on the bottom of this page. If you did not receive the email, please contact florida@parkinson.org.

If you are joining us internationally, when selecting your "State/Province," scroll to the bottom and choose "None". Please list your country from the drop down menu under "Country."

For more information, please contact (561) 206-3156 or florida@parkinson.org.

The reservation limit per user is 3 guests.
* = Required Fields
Attendee Information

Event Preferences

Please answer the following additional questions to help us prepare for the event.

1. Register for all Mindfulness Monday programs from April to July
If you do not wish to register for all Mindfulness Monday programs, please select the topic(s) you would like to register for below.
2. April 12, 2021
3. April 19, 2021
4. June 7, 2021
5. June 14, 2021
6. June 28, 2021
7. July 12, 2021
8. July 19, 2021
9.
10.
11.
12.
13.
14.
15.
16.
17.

MAKE IT MONTHLY

Turn your gift into a monthly gift to make a difference in the lives of people with Parkinson's all year.

No thanks, complete my one-time gift