Parkinson's Foundation: Believe in Better

Call Our HELPLINE: 1-800-4PD-INFO (473-4636)

Log In

PD Health @ Home - Care Partner Summit

Date:
Monday, May 31, 2021
Time:
12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
Location:
Online

Please join the Parkinson's Foundation for Care Partner Summit, a free virtual program every Monday and Wednesday in the month of May:

Mindfulness Monday: 10 a.m. PT / 11 a.m. MT / 12 p.m. CT / 1 p.m. ET (DURATION: 30 minutes)
– Wellness Wednesday: 10 a.m. PT / 11 a.m. MT / 12 p.m. CT / 1 p.m. ET (DURATION: 1 hour)

You will receive a confirmation email containing a link to our "May Calendar of Events," along with the respective Zoom link, right after clicking the "Submit" button on the bottom of this page. If you did not receive the email, please contact cmalburg@parkinson.org.

If you are joining us internationally, when selecting your "State/Province," scroll to the bottom and choose "None". Please list your country from the drop down menu under "Country." 

Feel free to contact us at (646) 388-7615 or cmalburg@parkinson.org if there are questions not answered here.

* = Required Fields
Attendee Information

Event Preferences

Please answer the following additional questions to help us prepare for the event.

1. Register for BOTH Mindfulness Monday and Wellness Wednesday programs in May
2. Register for ONLY Mindfulness Monday programs in May
3. Register for ONLY Wellness Wednesday programs in May
4.
5.
6.
7.
8.
9.
10.
11.
12. Are you interested in the Parkinson's Foundation Care Partner Program: Building a Care Partnership? This program will follow the PD Health @ Home Takeover and is a self-paced online program with multiple courses that will allow you to explore your care partnership.
13.
14.

MAKE IT MONTHLY

Turn your gift into a monthly gift to make a difference in the lives of people with Parkinson's all year.

No thanks, complete my one-time gift