Parkinson's Foundation: Believe in Better

Call Our HELPLINE: 1-800-4PD-INFO (473-4636)

Log In

Wellness Wednesday - SPARK and Lewy Body Dementia

Date:
Wednesday, September 29, 2021
Time:
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Location:
Online

Please join the Parkinson's Foundation, in partnership with Lewy Body Dementia Association, for Wellness Wednesday - SPARK: Robin Williams and His Battle with Lewy Body Dementia, a free virtual program on Wednesday, September 29, 2021 | 10 a.m. PT / 11 a.m. MT / 12 p.m. CT / 1 p.m. ET (DURATION: 1 hour, 30 minutes). 

You will receive a confirmation email containing the link to join the online program right after clicking the "Submit" button on the bottom of this page. If you did not receive the email, please contact dagpalo@parkinson.org.

If you are joining us internationally, when selecting your "State/Province," scroll to the bottom and choose "None". Please list your country from the drop down menu under "Country."

For more information, please contact (646) 388-7675 or dagpalo@parkinson.org.

The reservation limit per user is 3 guests.
* = Required Fields
Attendee Information

Event Preferences

Please answer the following additional questions to help us prepare for the event.

1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
7.
8.
9.
10.

MAKE IT MONTHLY

Turn your gift into a monthly gift to make a difference in the lives of people with Parkinson's all year.

No thanks, complete my one-time gift