Parkinson's Foundation: Believe in Better

Call Our HELPLINE: 1-800-4PD-INFO (473-4636)

Log In

Social Engagement Series - January to December 2022

Date:
Wednesday, December 14, 2022
Time:
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Location:
Online

Please join the Parkinson's Foundation for Wellness Wednesday - Social Engagement Series, a free virtual program on the second Wednesday of each month.

Time: 10 a.m. PT / 11 a.m. MT / 12 p.m. CT / 1 p.m. ET 
Duration: 1 hour (Note - Most programs are 1 hour long, unless noted on the event page or reminder emails)

Select all the topics you would like to sign up for. You will receive a confirmation email containing the link to join the online program right after clicking the "Submit" button on the bottom of this page. If you did not receive the email, please contact dagpalo@parkinson.org.

If you are joining us internationally, when selecting your "State/Province," scroll to the bottom and choose "None". Please list your country from the drop down menu under "Country."

For more information, please contact (646) 388-7675 or dagpalo@parkinson.org.

The reservation limit per user is 3 guests.
* = Required Fields
Attendee Information

Event Preferences

Please answer the following additional questions to help us prepare for the event.

1. Register for all Social Engagement programs from January to December 2022
If you do not wish to register for all Social Engagement programs, please select the date(s) you would like to register for below.
2. July 13, 2022
3. August 10, 2022
4. September 14, 2022
5. October 12, 2022
6. November 9, 2022
7. December 14, 2022
8.
9.
10.
11.
12.
13.
14.
15.
16.
17.

MAKE IT MONTHLY

Turn your gift into a monthly gift to make a difference in the lives of people with Parkinson's all year.

No thanks, complete my one-time gift