Wellness Wednesday - Social Engagement Series 2024

Date:
Wednesday, November 6, 2024
Time:
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

You are signing up for the full Social Engagement Series, from January to December 2024.

This free online program takes place on the following dates: January 3, March 6, May 1, July 3, September 4, November 6.

Time: 1 p.m. to 2 p.m. ET (10 a.m. PT / 11 a.m. MT / 12 p.m. CT)

*This program begins at 1 p.m. Eastern Time. Please check your time zone.*

You will receive a confirmation email containing the link to join the online program right after clicking the "Submit" button on the bottom of this page. If you do not receive the email, or have any questions, please contact (828) 352-1079 or PDHealth@parkinson.org.

If you are joining us internationally, when selecting your "State/Province," scroll to the bottom and choose "None". Please list your country from the drop down menu under "Country."


If you are having trouble seeing the registration questions below, please rotate your device sideways into a horizontal position or contact us above.

The reservation limit per user is 3 guests.
* = Required Fields
Attendee Information

Event Preferences

Please answer the following additional questions to help us prepare for the event.

1.
2.
3.

Please hit the orange "Submit" button on the bottom of this page to register. You will receive a confirmation email right after clicking it. If you do not receive the email, please contact (828) 352-1079 or PDHealth@parkinson.org.