Mindfulness Monday - January to December 2024

Date:
Monday, December 23, 2024
Time:
1:00 PM - 1:30 PM

You are signing up for the full Mindfulness Monday Series, from January to December 2024.

This free online program runs on the following dates:

– March 4, March 11, March 18
– April 1, April 8, April 15, April 29
– May 6, May 13, May 27
– June 3, June 10, June 17
– July 1, July 8, July 15, July 29
– August 5, August 12, August 19
– September 2, September 9, September 16, September 30
– October 7, October 14, October 28
– November 4, November 11, November 18
– December 2, December 9, December 23

*Note that there may be some days where we do not have a program due to a holiday.

Time: 1 p.m. to 1:30 p.m. ET (10 a.m. PT / 11 a.m. MT / 12 p.m. CT)

*This program begins at 1 p.m. Eastern Time. Please check your time zone.*

You will receive a confirmation email containing the link to join the online program right after clicking the "Submit" button on the bottom of this page. If you do not receive the email, or have any questions, please contact (828) 352-1079 or PDHealth@parkinson.org.

If you are joining us internationally, when selecting your "State/Province," scroll to the bottom and choose "None". Please list your country from the drop down menu under "Country."


If you are having trouble seeing the registration questions below, please rotate your device sideways into a horizontal position or contact us above.

The reservation limit per user is 3 guests.
* = Required Fields
Attendee Information

Event Preferences

Please answer the following additional questions to help us prepare for the event.

1.
2.
3.

Please hit the orange "Submit" button on the bottom of this page to register. You will receive a confirmation email right after clicking it. If you do not receive the email, please contact (828) 352-1079 or PDHealth@parkinson.org.