Fitness Friday - January to December 2024

Date:
Friday, December 20, 2024
Time:
1:00 PM - 1:45 PM

You are signing up for the full Fitness Friday Series, from January to December 2024.

This free online program runs on the following dates: January 19, February 16, March 22, April 19, May 17, June 21, July 19, August 16, September 20, October 18, November 15, December 13.

*Feel free to view our archive of Fitness Fridays videos here for days when we are not meeting live.

Time: 1 p.m. to 1:45 p.m. ET (10 a.m. PT / 11 a.m. MT / 12 p.m. CT)

*This program begins at 1 p.m. Eastern Time. Please check your time zone.*

You will receive a confirmation email containing the link to join the online program right after clicking the "Submit" button on the bottom of this page. If you do not receive the email, or have any questions, please contact (828) 352-1079 or PDHealth@parkinson.org.

If you are joining us internationally, when selecting your "State/Province," scroll to the bottom and choose "None". Please list your country from the drop down menu under "Country."


If you are having trouble seeing the registration questions below, please rotate your device sideways into a horizontal position or contact us above.

The reservation limit per user is 3 guests.
* = Required Fields
Attendee Information

Event Preferences

Please answer the following additional questions to help us prepare for the event.

1.
2.
3.

Please hit the orange "Submit" button on the bottom of this page to register. You will receive a confirmation email right after clicking it. If you do not receive the email, please contact (828) 352-1079 or PDHealth@parkinson.org.