Volunteer Orientation March 2024

Date:
Tuesday, March 26, 2024
Time:
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Location:
Online
Tuesday, March 26, 2024
12:30pm ET
(11:30 am CT, 10:30 am MT, 9:30 am PT)

 082018-icon-phone.png
Join us for the Parkinson's Foundation Volunteer Orientation designed for new volunteers and those interested in learning more about how to get involved with the Foundation!

Volunteer Orientation takes place monthly via webinar. Volunteers only need to participate in orientation once. The presentation provides a general overview of the Foundation, highlighting our work and how volunteers make an impact through our programs. Participants will learn about the Foundation's vision, mission, and values; our history and structure; and the role of the Foundation in the community. 

Speaker:
Sadie McCoy Heashot
Sadie McCoy
Coordinator, Volunteer Engagement

Event Schedule
Welcome and Housekeeping   5 minutes
Volunteer Orientation   30 minutes
Questions   20 minutes