Donate Personal Link

Fundraise Your Way - 2021

**MARCH MADNESS 2022**

  • Participants submit an online bracket to try to guess the winner of each game, including the national championship
  • Players accumulate points by accurately predicting outcomes – players with the most points win TOP PRIZES
  • Bracket selection opens at 6PM on Sunday, March 13 (Selection Sunday) and closes before tip-off of the first official game (Thursday, March 17)
  • Very low time commitment and no skill required – submit bracket in 5-7 minutes and then just follow results emailed to you


TOP PRIZES

There are over a DOZEN awesome prizes available for top finishers, including:

  • Autographed John Tavares Toronto Maple Leafs hockey jersey (~$850 value)
  • Exclusive “Pop Art” by Canadian artist Michelle Vella (~$450 value)
  • Exclusive “Pop Art” by Canadian artist Michelle Vella (~$450 value)
  • 2x concert tickets to see Canadian electronic duo Bob Moses in Toronto (~$200 value)
  • 4x cookbooks & food products from TV star chefs Suser Lee, Jamie Kennedy, Michael Bononcini, and Massimo Capra (~$100 / each)
  • Bottles of Primittivo Di Manduria Italian red wine (~$85 / bottle)
  • Autographed Ron Ellis hockey puck (1967 Stanley Cup winning Leafs player) (~$50 value)
  • Other prizes include Gift Cards, Clothing Items, & MORE!


How to Sign Up

  • Donate $50 (minimum)
  • Click the following link: https://tournament.fantasysports.yahoo.com/t1/group/10626/invitation?key=f82939f448fa38bd
  • Click “Login and Join Group” to join “SMYL March Madness 2022”
  • Choose Create Bracket from the drop-down list and make your selections – and that’s it! Good luck!!


Tournament Schedule

  • Selection Sunday: March 13 (bracket selection opens at 6PM ET)
  • First Four: March 15-16
  • First Round: March 17-18 (bracket selection closes before tip-off)
  • Second Round: March 19-20
  • Sweet 16: March 24-25
  • Elite Eight: March 26-27
  • Final Four: April 2
  • NCAA Championship Game: April 4


Tournament Committee

Please to reach out to the SMYL committee if you have any questions.

  • Henry Wagram (Chair) – henry.wagram@rbccm.com
  • Owen Gaffney – ogaffney@goodmans.ca
  • Stuart Johnson – sjohnson@signalhillequity.com
  • Andrew Oliveira – andrew.oliveira@fengate.com
  • Nicole Pinto – nicole.pinto11@gmail.com
  • John Shuter – john.shuter@rbccm.com
  • Jamie Wood – jwood@oncap.com
View More