close

close

select About Zero

close

select Participate

close

select Fundraise

Race Locations

about icon

ZERO's Run/Walk Events

Join us in the journey to ZERO and sign up for an event near you! View the list below to see all recent Run/Walk events, as well as locations where registration is open for participation.

2017

ZERO Prostate Cancer Run/Walk - Augusta   

Saturday, September 30, 2016

ZERO Prostate Cancer Run/Walk - Boston   

Sunday, September 10, 2017

ZERO Prostate Cancer Run/Walk - Capital Area   

Sunday, June 18, 2017

ZERO Prostate Cancer Run/Walk - Chicago   

Saturday, June 3, 2017

ZERO Prostate Cancer Run/Walk - Dallas/Fort Worth   

Saturday, October 7, 2017

ZERO Prostate Cancer Run/Walk - Dayton   

Saturday, September 23, 2017

ZERO Prostate Cancer Run/Walk - Des Moines   

Saturday, September 16, 2017

ZERO Prostate Cancer Run/Walk - El Paso   

Saturday, June 17, 2017

ZERO Prostate Cancer Run/Walk - Greensboro   

Saturday, November 18, 2017

ZERO Prostate Cancer Run/Walk - Hampton Roads   

Saturday, November 11, 2017

ZERO Prostate Cancer Run/Walk - Harrisburg   

Friday, September 22, 2017

ZERO Prostate Cancer Run/Walk - Hartford   

Saturday, June 10, 2017

ZERO Prostate Cancer Run/Walk - Kansas City   

Sunday, October 1, 2017

ZERO Prostate Cancer Run/Walk - Lehigh Valley   

Saturday, August 26, 2017

ZERO Prostate Cancer Run/Walk - Lincoln   

Sunday, September 17, 2017

ZERO Prostate Cancer Run/Walk - Los Angeles/Long Beach   

Sunday, July 16, 2017

ZERO Prostate Cancer Run/Walk - Miami/Hollywood   

Saturday, September 23, 2017

ZERO Prostate Cancer Run/Walk - Napa Valley   

Saturday, September 16, 2017

ZERO Prostate Cancer Run/Walk - Oklahoma City   

Sunday, October 8, 2017

ZERO Prostate Cancer Run/Walk - Portland   

Sunday, June 11, 2017

ZERO Prostate Cancer Run/Walk - Puget Sound   

Saturday, October 7, 2017

ZERO Prostate Cancer Run/Walk - Raleigh   

Saturday, June 24, 2017

ZERO Prostate Cancer Run/Walk - Salt Lake City   

Saturday, June 10, 2017

ZERO Prostate Cancer Run/Walk - San Antonio   

Sunday, September 17, 2017

ZERO Prostate Cancer Run/Walk - San Diego   

Saturday, September 9, 2017

ZERO Prostate Cancer Run/Walk - St. Louis   

Saturday, September 16, 2017

ZERO Prostate Cancer Run/Walk - Syracuse   

Saturday, June 24, 2017

ZERO Prostate Cancer Run/Walk - Twin Cities   

Saturday, September 16, 2017

ZERO Prostate Cancer Run/Walk - Wichita   

Saturday, June 17, 2017

2016

ZERO Prostate Cancer Run/Walk - Asheville   

Saturday, November 5, 2016

ZERO Prostate Cancer Run/Walk - Austin   

Saturday, November 12, 2016

ZERO Prostate Cancer Run/Walk - Baltimore   

Sunday, September 25, 2016

ZERO Prostate Cancer Run/Walk - Charleston   

Saturday, October 29, 2016

ZERO Prostate Cancer Run/Walk - Cincinnati   

Saturday, October 15, 2016

ZERO Prostate Cancer Run/Walk - Cleveland   

Saturday, August 27, 2016

ZERO Prostate Cancer Run/Walk - Columbus   

Saturday, September 17, 2016

ZERO Prostate Cancer Run/Walk - Corpus Christi   

Saturday, October 22, 2016

ZERO Prostate Cancer Run/Walk - Jacksonville   

Saturday, December 3, 2016

ZERO Prostate Cancer Run/Walk - San Francisco   

Saturday, November 12, 2016